Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Date Description Category
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Graduation application deadline for spring/May/summer sessions Graduation
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Summer session/ fall semester class schedules available Registration
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Summer/ fall registration appointments begin Registration
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Summer session/ fall semester open registration begins Registration
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 FAFSA Priority deadline Financial Aid
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Tuition & Fees posted to student account Billing & Payment
Tue, May 1, 2018 Specialty Scholarship Application Deadline for Returning Students Financial Aid
Tue, May 1, 2018 First day of May session classes Academics
Mon, May 7, 2018 100% refund deadline (May session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, May 8, 2018 Last day to add a May session class Registration
Tue, May 8, 2018 Last day to receive a 75% refund for canceling May session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, May 9, 2018 Last day to receive a 50% refund for canceling May session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, May 10, 2018 Last day to receive a 25% refund for canceling May session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, May 11, 2018 0% refund begins (May session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Sun, May 13, 2018 End 9-month appointments
Wed, May 16, 2018 Last day to cancel a class (May session) Registration
Fri, May 25, 2018 Last day of classes (May session) Academics
Fri, May 25, 2018 One-time drop deadline (May session) Registration
Mon, May 28, 2018 University closed (Memorial Day holiday)
Wed, May 30, 2018 Financial Aid Applies toward account charges Billing & Payment, Financial Aid
Wed, May 30, 2018 Financial aid applies toward account charges Billing & Payment, Financial Aid
Thu, May 31, 2018 Grades entry deadline (May session) Academics
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Grades available online (May session) Academics
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 First day of summer session classes Academics
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 100% refund deadline (summer session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 Financial Aid Refunds sent Billing & Payment, Financial Aid
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Last day to receive a 75% refund for canceling summer session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Last day to add a summer session class Registration
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Last day to receive a 50% refund for canceling summer session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Last day to receive a 25% refund for canceling summer session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 0% refund begins (summer session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Summer payment due in full Billing & Payment
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 Last day to cancel a class (summer session) Registration
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 University closed (Independence Day holiday)
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Last day of classes (summer session) Academics
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 One-time drop deadline (summer session) Registration
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Summer grades entry deadline Academics
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 Summer grades available online Academics