Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Date Description Category
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 FAFSA Priority deadline Financial Aid
Mon, May 8, 2017 First day of May session classes Academics
Mon, May 8, 2017 100% refund deadline (May session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, May 9, 2017 Last day to add a May session class Registration
Tue, May 9, 2017 Last day to receive a 75% refund for canceling May session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, May 10, 2017 Last day to receive a 50% refund for canceling May session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, May 11, 2017 Last day to receive a 25% refund for canceling May session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, May 12, 2017 0% refund begins (May session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Sun, May 14, 2017 End 9-month appointments
Wed, May 17, 2017 Last day to cancel a class (May session) Registration
Fri, May 26, 2017 Last day of classes (May session) Academics
Fri, May 26, 2017 One-time drop deadline (May session) Registration
Mon, May 29, 2017 University closed (Memorial Day holiday)
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Grades entry deadline (May session) Academics
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Grades available online (May session) Academics
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 First day of summer session classes Academics
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 100% refund deadline (summer session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Last day to add a summer session class Registration
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Last day to receive a 75% refund for canceling summer session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Last day to receive a 50% refund for canceling summer session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Last day to receive a 25% refund for canceling summer session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 0% refund begins (Summer session) Registration, Billing & Payment
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Summer payment due in full Billing & Payment
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 Last day to cancel a class (summer session) Registration
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 University closed (Independence day holiday)
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Last day of classes (summer session) Academics
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 One-time drop deadline (summer session) Registration
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 Summer grades entry deadline Academics
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 Summer grades available online Academics