Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Date Description Category
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Fall class schedules available Registration
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 Fall registration appointments begin Registration
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Fall open registration begins Registration
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 First day of Fall classes Academics, Registration
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 100% refund deadline Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 Labor Day (University Closed)
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Last day to add a class Academics, Registration
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Last day to drop without a "W" Academics, Registration
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 75% refund deadline Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Graduation application deadline Graduation
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 Fall payment due in full (or first payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 50% refund deadline Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Mid-term alerts begin Academics
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 25% refund deadline Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 0% refunds begin Billing & Payment
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 Fall payment due in full (or second payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 Mid-term alerts end Academics
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 Last day to cancel a class Registration
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 Fall payment due in full (or third payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 Thanksgiving holiday (University Closed)
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 Thanksgiving holiday (University Closed)
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 Last day of classes Academics, Registration
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 One-time drop deadline Registration
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 Final exams Academics
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 Final exams Academics
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 Final exams Academics
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 Final exams Academics
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 Grades entry deadline Academics
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Grades availabe online Academics
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 Christams holiday (University Closed)
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 Christams holiday (University Closed)
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 New Year's Eve holiday (University Closed)
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 New Year's Eve holiday (University Closed)