Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Date Description Category
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Summer session/ fall semester class schedules available Registration
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Summer/ fall registration appointments begin Registration
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Summer session/ fall semester open registration begins Registration
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Scholarship Brunch - New Student Registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 100% Refund Deadline Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 Last day to add a Fall class Registration
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 Last day to receive a 75% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 Last day to drop without a W Academics, Registration
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Last day to receive a 25% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 0% Refund begins Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Last day to cancel a class Academics, Registration
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 One-time drop deadline (fall classes) Academics, Registration