Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Date Description Category
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 100% refund deadline Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 Last day to add a fall class Registration
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 Last day to receive a 75% refund for canceling fall full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Last day to receive a 50% refund for canceling fall full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Last day to receive a 25% refund for canceling fall full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 0% refund begins Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Last day to cancel a fall class Registration
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Spring class schedules available Registration
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 First day of spring semester registration appointments Registration
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 Spring open registration begins Registration
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 One-time drop deadline (fall classes) Registration