Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Date Description Category
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Scholarship Brunch - New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 New student registration (contact Admissions) Registration
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 100% Refund Deadline Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 Last day to add a fall class Registration
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 Last day to receive a 75% refund for canceling fall full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Last day to receive a 50% refund for canceling fall full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Last day to receive a 25% refund for canceling fall full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 0% refund begins Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Last day to cancel a fall class Registration
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 Spring class schedules available Registration
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 First day of spring semester registration appointments Registration
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Spring open registration begins Registration
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 One-time drop deadline (fall classes) Registration